La Cantera

2015 Results


Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Kickers 04 1
La Cantera 0
 
Saturday, August 29, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Medtronic Pacers 1
La Cantera 2
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 8:00am
Final
Eagle Street FC 2
La Cantera 4
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 0
La Cantera 3
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
La Cantera 2
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warlocks 1
La Cantera 6
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 3
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 3
Vojos Heroes 1
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 2
La Famiglia 0
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 6
Chameleons FC 2
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 4
African Tonic 2
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
La Cantera 3
Warlocks 1
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
La Cantera 3
 
Sunday, May 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
La Famiglia 2
La Cantera 1
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 0
La Cantera 1